Offers a large collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.
Provides discipline-specific coverage in various topics including aerospace and aircraft engineering, automotive engineering, bioengineering and biotechnology, chemistry, civil engineering, mathematics, mechanical engineering, and more.
A comprehensive, curated abstract and citation database along with enriched data and linked scholarly content. Quickly find relevant and trusted research, identify experts, and access reliable data, metrics and analytical tools to support confident decisions around research strategy.
An open chemistry database at the National Institutes of Health (NIH) containing data sources from government agencies, chemical vendors, and journal publishers on small and larger molecules such as nucleotides, carbohydrates, lipids, peptides, and chemically-modified macromolecules. Topics also include chemical structures, identifiers, chemical and physical properties, biological activities, patents, health, safety, toxicity data, and more.
A comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full text science-oriented content. This database contains full text for nearly 640 science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, etc. Topics covered include: biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.
A curated collection of information on disclosed chemistry and related research produced by CAS Substances, Markush and reaction information, patents, documents, experimental and predicted properties, and spectra. Search by research topic, chemical structure, chemical name or structure, SMILES or InChI string, author or company name and many other options.
You need to register as a user before use SciFinder registration. Use the link below.
