Find Books/eBooks - Languages - Research Guide - LibGuides at William Jewell College

EDS / Curry Catalog / MOBIUS / Prospector Search

Searching in the EBSCO Discovery Service (EDS) will look through all library related resources.
Searching in the Curry Library Catalog will just look for books in the Curry Library General Collection.
Searching in the MOBIUS Catalog will look for books you may request for free from other libraries if Curry does not own the book.
Searching in the Prospector Catalog will look for books you may request for free from other libraries if Curry does not own the book.

Searching in the EBSCO Discovery Service (EDS) will look through all library related resources.
Searching in the Curry Library Catalog will just look for books in the Curry Library General Collection.
Searching in the MOBIUS Catalog will look for books you may request for free from other libraries if Curry does not own the book.
Searching in the Prospector Catalog will look for books you may request for free from other libraries if Curry does not own the book.

Searching in the EBSCO Discovery Service (EDS) will look through all library related resources.
Searching in the Curry Library Catalog will just look for books in the Curry Library General Collection.
Searching in the MOBIUS Catalog will look for books you may request for free from other libraries if Curry does not own the book.
Searching in the Prospector Catalog will look for books you may request for free from other libraries if Curry does not own the book.

Searching in the EBSCO Discovery Service (EDS) will look through all library related resources.
Searching in the Curry Library Catalog will just look for books in the Curry Library General Collection.
Searching in the MOBIUS Catalog will look for books you may request for free from other libraries if Curry does not own the book.
Searching in the Prospector Catalog will look for books you may request for free from other libraries if Curry does not own the book.

eBook Collection (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Search and view the full text of eBooks available through EBSCO.

Coverage: Paid for by Curry Library
Ebook Central (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.

Coverage: Paid for by Curry Library
Gale eBooks This link opens in a new window
A database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.

Coverage: Paid for by Curry Library
JSTOR eBooks This link opens in a new window
To access JSTOR eBooks: Click on the link above, then under the Narrow By section select Books before you search.

Coverage: Paid for by Curry Library

Project Gutenberg This link opens in a new window
Online library of over 60,000 free public domain eBooks.

Coverage: Open Access
Internet Archive This link opens in a new window
Offers over 20,000,000 freely downloadable books and texts. There is also a collection of 2.3 million modern eBooks that may be borrowed by anyone with a free archive.org account.

Coverage: Open Access
HathiTrust Digital Library This link opens in a new window
A digital preservation repository and highly functional access platform. HathiTrust provides long-term preservation and access services to digitized content from a variety of sources.

Coverage: Open Access